Forums

Guides & Strategists

Thread Replies Latest
Sticky Coaching by ZeroOne on Sun 15th Nov 2015 - 5:38pm 3 replies1176 views Tue 19th Jun 2018 - 3:21pm By: aftabalikhatri
Valla Hungering Arrow Build by Likhon on Sun 1st Nov 2015 - 9:40pm 4 replies1501 views Fri 13th May 2016 - 6:55pm By: Poopfactory
Grubby's take on the new Scaling and what it means to the game by Poopfactory on Mon 16th Nov 2015 - 2:48pm 3 replies1834 views Mon 30th Nov 2015 - 3:55am By: Variations
KingCaffene's Leo Tips by Poopfactory on Fri 20th Nov 2015 - 4:10am 1 replies994 views Fri 20th Nov 2015 - 4:10am By: Poopfactory
Brush up on the Basics with TempoStorm (Guide to the Basics of HOTS) by Poopfactory on Mon 16th Nov 2015 - 5:52am 2 replies1269 views Mon 16th Nov 2015 - 8:46pm By: IcyMike
MAAAATH PART 2: How the new scaling affects minions and structures by Poopfactory on Sat 14th Nov 2015 - 4:40am 1 replies883 views Sat 14th Nov 2015 - 4:40am By: Poopfactory
MAAAAAAAAAAAAAATH!!!! (AKA the numbers behind the new Hero scaling currently in the PTR) by Poopfactory on Fri 13th Nov 2015 - 3:10am 1 replies738 views Fri 13th Nov 2015 - 7:53am By: Poopfactory
EXTREMELY In-Depth Guide to Experience Gains by Poopfactory on Tue 10th Nov 2015 - 9:08am 1 replies811 views Tue 10th Nov 2015 - 9:08am By: Poopfactory
Early Greymane (New Hero) overview by Poopfactory on Sat 7th Nov 2015 - 3:42pm 3 replies850 views Tue 10th Nov 2015 - 8:59am By: Poopfactory
1 hour gameplay of new map, and all 3 new heroes by TGN Squadron's MF Pallytime by Poopfactory on Mon 9th Nov 2015 - 1:53am 1 replies1405 views Mon 9th Nov 2015 - 1:53am By: Poopfactory
You haven't heard of the Washing Machine yet? by Poopfactory on Sat 7th Nov 2015 - 6:14pm 1 replies795 views Sat 7th Nov 2015 - 6:14pm By: Poopfactory
Early Cho'Gall (New Hero) overview [ 1 Hero, 2 players! ] by Poopfactory on Sat 7th Nov 2015 - 3:49pm 1 replies844 views Sat 7th Nov 2015 - 4:38pm By: Poopfactory
1 hour gameplay of Cho'Gall and Greymane by Chu8 by Poopfactory on Sat 7th Nov 2015 - 4:33pm 1 replies1411 views Sat 7th Nov 2015 - 4:33pm By: Poopfactory
Early Lunara (New Hero) overview by Poopfactory on Sat 7th Nov 2015 - 3:44pm 1 replies851 views Sat 7th Nov 2015 - 3:44pm By: Poopfactory
Solid Butcher info by 'That Guy On Reddit' by Poopfactory on Wed 4th Nov 2015 - 7:31am 3 replies1509 views Wed 4th Nov 2015 - 9:05pm By: Rok